Troop 54 Leaders for 2021-22

Scoutmaster Eric Lokker
scoutmaster@troop54houston.org
713-256-3742
Committee Chair Alan Clark
tcc@troop54houston.org
713-725-3798
Advancement Chair Marina George
advancement@troop54houston.org
Chartered Org
      Representative
Marty Allday
martinallday3@mindspring.com
713-201-5434
Registrar for youth
      & adults
Monica Trevino
registrar@troop54houston.org
713-677-3278
Communications Marko Dodig
communications@troop54houston.org
Treasurer Peter Kung
treasurer@troop54houston.org
832-878-0556
Medical Coordinator George Ho
medical@troop54houston.org
832-466-7089
Campmaster (open)
 
 
Warehouse Manager Neeta Somaiah
neeta.somaiah@gmail.com
843-906-6560
Webmaster James Cauble
webmaster@troop54houston.org
713-664-7860