Troop 54 Leaders for 2019-20

Scoutmaster Eric Lokker
scoutmaster@troop54houston.org
713-256-3742
Committee Chair Alan Clark
tcc@troop54houston.org
713-725-3798
Advancement Chair Alexia Santos Lopez
advancement@troop54houston.org
832-455-0446
Registrar for youth
      & adults
Monica Trevino
registrar@troop54houston.org
713-677-3278
Communications Carolyn Dorros
communications@troop54houston.org
713-247-9436
Treasurer Peter Kung
treasurer@troop54houston.org
832-878-0556
Medical Coordinator Monica Trevino
registrar@troop54houston.org
713-677-3278
Campmaster (open)
 
 
Warehouse Manager Tom Scotty
bsa@scottyonline.com
713-805-4886
Webmaster James Cauble
webmaster@troop54houston.org
713-664-7860